AGENCY

MBARCHI​

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN

CALL-US

+212539943161

Rue Omar Ibn Al Khattab, Résidence Mas Palomas II, N°35, 90020, Tanger, Maroc

WHY MBARCHI?

If you are looking for someone to accompany you during your projects, advise you and help you achieve your dreams, our agency is the ideal place for that. Building your project is never an easy task, entrust it to a professional in the trade. 

AGENCY

ABOUT-US

MBArchi is an architecture and design agency created by EL MEHDI BARAKAT architect, it is aimed at a public or private clientele looking for a professional approach to the development of the living environment.

SERVICES

WHAT DO WE DO?

ARCHITECTURE

Collective or individual housing, specialized housing, establishments open to the public, activities ...

INTERIOR DESIGN

Home design, home styling, home staging, advice, ...

URBAN PLANNING

Programming studies, local urban plans, development zones, subdivision plan, public places, monitoring and advisory missions, ...

PROJECTS

OUR REALISATIONS

Each project is a challenge, even large or small, it is treated with the same enthusiasm and seriousness. Realizing your ideas into reality makes a customer's dreams come true, which is why seeing a customer satisfied is a real dedication.

MBARCHI ECOLE

CLIENTS

TEMOIGNAGES

During the construction of the new IAM headquarters, Mr. Elmehdi Barakat demonstrated real professionalism and unfailing rigor. He has always been a reliable and responsible person, and he has demonstrated good listening skills.
Ali Taif
Engineer, Project Manager at Foncière Chellah, CDG Group
We got to know Mr. El Mehdi BARAKAT as the architect in charge of the project, representing the OKA firm and this during the period of realization of the major construction project of the headquarters of Maroc Telecom (the 20-storey tower in Hay Riad - Rabat) . During this period Mr. El Mehdi was the serious man, present and constantly listening to the stakeholders for the smooth running of the site. We have fond memories of this collaboration and we recommend it.
Tarik BELKHAYAT
Managing Director at OPC907

CONTACT-US

WE ARE OPEN TO NEW IDEAS FOR PROJECTS

Are you looking to develop a project concept? 

Are you looking for investment opportunities? 

Or do you simply need an expert opinion in the field? 

contact us to discuss it.

AGENCE

MBARCHI​

ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN

APPELEZ-NOUS

+212539943161

Rue Omar Ibn Al Khattab, Résidence Mas Palomas II, N°35, 90020, Tanger, Maroc

POURQUOI MBARCHI?​

Si vous cherchez quelqu’un pour vous accompagner durant vos projets, vous conseiller et vous aider à réaliser vos rêves, notre agence est l’endroit idéale pour cela. Construire son projet n’est jamais une tache facile, confiez-la à un professionnel du métier. 

AGENCE

A RROPOS

MBArchi est une agence d’architecture et d’urbanisme crée EL MEHDI BARAKAT architecte d’ENA , MBARCHI s’adresse à une clientèle publique ou privée concernée une approche professionnelle de l’aménagement du cadre de vie.

SERVICES

QUE FAISONS-NOUS?

ARCHITECTURE

Logements collectifs, intermédiaires ou individuels groupés, logements spécialisés, établissements recevant du public, d’activités …

DESIGN D'INTERIEUR

Home Design, Home Styling, Home Staging, Conseils, … Les projets sont menés dans le respect d’une charte définissant les objectifs de l’atelier MBARCHI. Cette charte se fonde sur les valeurs et sur les pratiques de la profession.

URBANISME

études générales et réglementaires, contrats d’objectifs, études de programmation, plans locaux d’urbanisme, zones d’aménagement concerté, dossiers de lotissements, missions de suivi et de conseil, …

PROJETS

NOS REALISATIONS

Chaque projet constitue un défit, petit ou grand de taille, il est traité avec le même engouement et sérieux que veut la tradition de faire ce métier. Le fait de réaliser ses idées en vrai concrétise les rêves d’un client, c’est pour cela voir un client satisfait est une véritable consécration.

CLIENTS

témoignageS

Durant la construction du nouveau siège d'IAM, Mr Elmehdi a fait preuve d’un réel professionnalisme et d’une rigueur à toute épreuve. Il a toujours été une personne fiable et responsable,et il a fait preuve d'un bon sens d'écoute.
Ali Taif
Ingénieur, Chef de projets chez Foncière Chellah, Groupe CDG
Nous avons connu M. El Mehdi BARAKAT en tant qu'architecte responsable de projet, représentant le cabinet OKA et ce durant la période de réalisation du grand projet de construction du siège de Maroc Telecom (la tour de 20 étages à Hay Riad - Rabat). Durant cette période M. El Mehdi était l'homme sérieux, présent et constamment à l'écoute des intervenants pour la bonne marche du chantier. Nous avons gardé un bon souvenir de cette collaboration et nous le recommandons.
Tarik BELKHAYAT
Directeur Géneral chez OPC907

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

NOUS SOMMES OUVERTS A DES NOUVELLES IDEES DE PROJETS

Vous chercher à développer un concept de projet? 

vous chercher des opportunités d’investissement? 

ou tout simplement vous avez besoin d’un avis d’expert dans le domaine? 

contactez MBArchi pour en discuter.

  • +212539943161
  • +212661096138
  • [email protected]
  • Rue Omar Ibn Al Khattab, Résidence Mas Palomas II, N°35, 90020, Tanger, Maroc